Thursday, July 7, 2011

Members of new male group HITT revealed

Yet another male group will be making their debut this year along with many other rumored or upcoming male groups that will also make their debut sometimes soon.

HITT ("Here Is The Top") is a 6-member male group consisting of Hayong, Juntaek, Hyunjun, Howon, Wooram, and Jaehoon under the agency Happy Holic with their albums to be released under Sony Music. It has been said that HITT will focus on ballads, dance, and hip-hip music.

Happy Holic finally released the photos of each members of the upcoming group. Each members can be seen wearing black suits with female hands clawing at their faces.

Andy Jones, the head of Sony Music's Asia Marketing, said, "We at Sony Music will help and support HITT in their singing careers not only in Korea but also Asia."

HITT will release their first music video teaser for their upcoming album "Here Is The Top" on July 4th. Will you be keeping an eye out for their debut?

Source: Koreaboo 

No comments:

Post a Comment